528

Of course, I could be wrong. It could be something else besides shit stewing inside me. Maybe I’m full of brownie batter dip. Maybe that’s what’s souls are, brownie batter dip. A big lump of delicious inside of us waiting to get out.

I’ll keep the blog for now. After the semester starts, I’m not so sure. I’m starting college (you know, real college–not community college, which doesn’t actually count) in the fall and I plan on never having a life again after that. And even if I did have a life, maintaining a blog is a big enough drain on my free time that it wouldn’t be much of one. I’m gonna try to focus on my academics and actually making real friends. I don’t really have very many of those. In the meantime, I’ll try to keep this ship from sinking.

Thanks for reading.

~~La Stranezza

10 thoughts on “528

Say Anything

