Summertime Blues

Summer has officially started…which means convertibles, short shorts, the sun and the breeze in your hair, and late nights out on the dock watching the sun set over the piney Arkansan horizon. Summer means no worries, no cares. Well, for most people anyway.

For me, it means sweaty underpants, increased risk of both social interaction and skin cancer (the two great evils of this world), and an excuse for my mom to finally tell me to get off Tumblr and go outside and have a real life.

I have no idea how long I’ll last. Wish me luck.

~~La Stranezza

Say Anything

