A List of Lists

I sat down to write this post, but I ended up with some really personal, sentimental shit instead. I decided that it needed some editing before I was willing to share, and so you’ll hopefully get to see that at a later day. Provided, of course, Godzilla doesn’t eat me first.

Here’s a short list of announcements

  1. I have to go poop, but I’m holding it in for now
  2. Gabi won my semi-contest thing, so she gets a guest post if she wants it. If not, then fine! I didn’t like her anyway.
  3. Okay. I actually went poop this time.

Here’s a short list of things I like

  1. Nerdfighting
  2. Coffee
  3. Writing short fiction

Here’s a short list of things I don’t like

  1. Procrastinating on my lit paper even though I know I need to do it.
  2. Sensory overload. Actually, this should be number one.
  3. Trolls. No, I changed my mind again. This is number one. Damn trolls…always putting their face in my sister’s boobs.

Oh, I made a pattern. Groovy.

Well, time to try not to procrastinate and probably fail. Toodles!

~~La Stranezza

Say Anything

