I’m so close to finishing my NaNoNovel I can smell it; and do you want to know what it smells like? Victory mixed with pralines and cream.

After seeing how messed up NaNoing makes my schedule, though, I’ve decided that I should really pass up on doing real-deal NaNo this November. I think…Man was not meant to write this many words in a month, and if he was then he’s worse off than he’s ever thought he was.

Woman can write this many words in a month, but only because she’s woman and doesn’t do anything else.

~~La Stranezza

41 thoughts on “

  1. Bah. Woman is currently writing essays, organizing pep rallies, practicing music, being taken to mandatory parties, AND STILL ONLY 2K BEHIND HER 2K A DAY GOAL.

    Which reminds me, I need to go write 4k today.

Say Anything

