my frying pan broke today

But not really, because it was actually my PS3 which I have owned for six years and which has gotten me through some tough times. Now I’m sad and really need 249 dollars. Curse you, yellow light of death!

~~La Stranezza

P.S. It’s especially sad because I’d just got Mass Effect 2 and hadn’t even started playing it when it broke, then I had to disassemble the console to get the game out and then went overboard and ended up completely disassembling it, and then failing at putting it back together. Now it won’t power up at all. #Youfailatlife.

P.P.S. Thought of the Day: Is it necessary or even wise to use hashtags whilst blogging? Ponder at your own risk.

6 thoughts on “my frying pan broke today

  1. You have my deepest symphathies. I actually have a savings account specifically for storing money I may require for a new PS3, if the unthinkable were to happen. As for hashtags, I believe them to be requisite.
    #atleastIthinkso?

Say Anything

