Growing Pains

I have excellent news–but first a bit of back story so my excellent news appears to make more sense (although whether it actually does is up in the air).

Ever since I was 12 or 13–I have terrible memory when it comes to important things–I’ve had a small amount of chest hair. Like, just a teeny tiny tuft on my lower stomach in the shape of an upside down “v”, and recently I noticed that it comes all the way up my belly button, which is excellent because it furthers me in my lifelong goal of becoming a male stripper or perhaps a fireman.

Why, you ask, was it necessary that you tell me about  your chest hair, you dummkopf?! That was the most disturbing thing I heard all week and I subscribe to not one but six–yes, six–journals on the history of boogers throughout the ages!

And I answer you: It wasn’t really necessary, but it sure was funny.

~~La Stranezza, telling inappropriate anecdotes since April 2011. Speaking of which, I never celebrated the fact that I’ve had this blog for over a year…H’m…I ought to do that eventually. However, due to the fact that dingoes ate my babies and I’m watching Tintin, you’ll just have to wait until I forget again.

The End.

P.S. I wonder if Tintin has chest hair. Not the Jamie Bell Tintin–he’s a slang term for genitals, you understand–but the Colin O’Meara Tintin. That Tintin is the bomb. He’s the Chuck Norris of Tintins. He makes Speedy Gonzales look like Regular Gonzales. Word.

Say Anything

