Come On!

So, still no one has figured out what’s wrong with the post Distractions? Oh…sadness!

Alright, then. We’re going to make it a bit more interesting: Whoever figures it out first and then comments on what’s wrong gets to choose to either: A) Make a guest post, or B) I dunno, make me make them a web badge or add them to my blog roll or something. I’m not sure how it works, exactly.

So, get a guessin’, me good chinas, or otherwise…well, I’ve yet to think that part out yet, but I have a feeling it has to do with penguins.

~~La Stranezza

7 thoughts on “Come On!

Say Anything

