Bisy Backson

So, I didn’t finish like I wanted to last night. I did, however, get 2k wrote, and now I’m 3,187 words away from victory. So I’ll probably finish on Thursday, as my life seems to be more like a series of unfortunate events geared towards preventing me from doing anything productive whatsoever than an actual life. Heck, I don’t even have time to write this blog post! The only reason it exists is because I’ve travelled back in time from the first of December to inform you why I’m slowly going insane.

Speaking of insanity, expect more soon on my attack of the “hyper-giggles” last night, in which I couldn’t help but laugh at everything and its dog.

2 thoughts on “Bisy Backson

Say Anything

