Exasperated Sigh

Zero words have been written by me today. By which I mean, I have written zero words.

Also, I have rediscovered my hatred of sitting through two hours of multilingual moralistic sputum. It’s not fun. What. So. Ever.

In lighter news, I finally got my sister her birthday present, which is a giant pink bean bag chair, from Walhell. While I was there, something else good happened, too–I got Guy Ritchie’s Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, which is basically as British a film as British films can get. *Hopes he didn’t confuse anyone there* *Scratch that, I DO hope you were all confused, ’cause I’m evil like that* *Mahogwa*

~~La Stranezza

2 thoughts on “Exasperated Sigh

Say Anything

