Government Surveillance

So, apparently, the government is watching me, and also I’ve spent the last twenty minutes reading Thomas Jefferson quotes. Anyways, back to the government thing–last night, when I was plotting my revenge against the Bolivian revolutionaries who double crossed me and left me for dead in the heart of the Canadian wilderness, I’m positive I saw a surveillance camera zoom in on me. Seeing as, according to most modern viewpoints, the government is the only body evil enough to do something like that, it must have been them, which means that it’s more likely than not what that guy slipped in my coffee when I was too busy eating oatmeal to pay attention to him was probably pois, k k,bgbnbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn *Keels over dead*

~~La Stranezza

5 thoughts on “Government Surveillance

Say Anything

