6:00 AM Writing Session

For some reason I thought that a six AM writing session is a really freaking awesome idea. That would explain why I’m up at six AM, and also why there are monkeys flying around the room on broomsticks, playing what appears to be a caricature of Quidditch.

In other news: I had a dream last night in which the object of my desire was a pair of shoes. Not just any shoes, though! They were bicycle shoes and also had the name of a restaurant I’ve never been to before on them. I’m beginning to suspect that this means I’m regaining my mind, and that I should maybe watch some weird French film to help it back the right way. Thank goodness I recorded Micmacs!

I love Jeunet.

~~La Stranezza

P.S. Mahogwa!

Say Anything

