And The Winner Is…

Liam Wood (http://insideliamsbrain.wordpress.com/)! Which is surprising, as the winner is usually Mercy Vaughn.

Anyways, his comment: “Permission to join your mission, sir!” happens to be the 465th of its kind, and so he gets the option of

Making a fun guest post

Having wonderful lies written about him

Getting me to blog about whatever strikes his fancy–including but not limited to Pirandello, Pokemon, and/or PMS

Of course, he doesn’t have to choose his prize right away. He has a two whole weeks to decide.

Now, before something goes horribly wrong, I’m going to finish this post in a somewhat posty fashion.

Anyways, I didn’t find any white greasepaint yesterday. It turns out that white greasepaint is actually rather hard to come by (much like a cricket bat, if you’re an American) and so I didn’t get to dress like a mime, although I plan on doing so in the near distance future.

Oh, and also, because of a bet, I just have to add…

*Wheezes*

*Coughs*

*Larg amounts of phlegm*

Ah, geez, I hate being sick.

I do, however, love being a turtle!!!!

That is, I would if I were a turtle. But I’m not a turtle, so I don’t see what that has to do with anything…Except for the fact that ninjas stole my daughter and I just want my kids back!

That was a complete lie. I was going for a Tom Jane moment right there.

And, finally, I’m wearing a Deutscher Fußball-Bund shirt. It’s cool.

~~La Stranezza

3 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. I’m so honored! I never thought I might be a part of this wonderful little insane asylum you call your blog! Thanks for doing the mime thing. Brilliant. I’ll start putting together a guest post for ya, but how do I send it without publicizing it?

Say Anything

