The PSAT is to —– as tiger blood is to Charlie Sheen

A) A large iguana

B) The state of Wisconsin

C) Stranezza

D) Ice cream

E) Legoland

And…The correct answer is C. I’ve gone insane because of that dreadful test. Well, more insane than I already was. Which is quite amazing when you think about it, because I was already pretty insane. I was so insane that I thought the Queen of England was a desert in the South of France! Eeeeee!

Anyways, I offer only this advice to people who wish to take the PSAT next year: Run far away and never return!

Wait, that’s the advice I’m supposed to offer to people whom I’ve framed for killing their patriarch…The real advice I’m supposed to offer for people who wish to take the PSAT next year is: Make sure you bring your own calculator. Very useful advice, no?

Moving on with this post…

The worst part of the PSAT was the maths section where you didn’t have multiple choice responses. I think my head exploded or something during that part of it. It was all funky.

Luckily, the section after was much easier, and so I didn’t go too insane. Although I do think that the 2008 remake of Bangkok Dangerous is a good movie now…

On second thought, I should see a therapist. Only a true sociopath would think that film was worth its weight in anything other than rat poop.

Huh. This post is only at 238 words, including the words words and 238. Except for 238 isn’t a word, it’s a number, so I don’t see why I should count it at all. Therefore, as of the word words, this post had 237 words. But now it has more words than that, so I really don’t see what that, or this paragraph for that matter, has to do with anything, and so I’m going to delete it. 

Take that, Portland, Oregon!

~~La Stranezza

P.S. 313 now.

3 thoughts on “The PSAT is to —– as tiger blood is to Charlie Sheen

  1. Heh. You do make me laugh, although I think you’re mad.

    But then, what NaNoers aren’t mad?

    (Well, I suppose you could say those who give up. But anyway.)

Say Anything

