Star Wars

I feel much better to-day. For instance, I no longer have a sore throat. My nose is still kinda stuffy, though, and so I have to breath through my mouth really awkwardly like Darth Vader.

Which, when you think about it, is pretty freaking awesome. I mean, who doesn’t want to sound like James Earl Jones? He’s pure awesomesauce! Except for when those cheap fiends at Lucasfilm made him say “no”…*Grumbles* CURSE YOU, GEORGE LUCAS!

Do you think he heard me? No? Okay, that’s good…

Hey, I bet you could make pictures with all these dots…

(-00-)

It’s a TIE bomber! That is so cool! Let’s try another one…

_/

An obtuse angle! Super awesome! One more time…

~~~~^/>~~~lol~~~

Teehee…It’s a guy about to eaten by a shark. This amuses me greatly.

The only thing that could make this better would be if I could make the font green.

Wait, I can make the font green! This is the shiz. It’s almost as good as the time a lion bit off my hand. Note: I said almost.

I love messing around with fonts. It makes me feel special for some non-existent reason. Maybe I have some sort of mental disorder where only making fonts different colours can bring me true happiness. It really wouldn’t surprise me…That much.

I wonder what font it is that WP uses…When writing posts, it looks kinda like Times New Roman *shudders*. But when reading them, you can obviously tell that it’s a sans-serif font. I think it’s either Tahoma or Helvetica. Thoughts on the subject? Comment below!

You know you’re a nerd when you blog about fonts and actually know what the heck you’re talking about. See, this is probably why are my friends are imaginary…

~~La Stranezza

13 thoughts on “Star Wars

  1. I think it’s Tahoma, not that I’d know much about regular fonts. I know a bit about different fonts, mostly because I can’t write a story without a super cool font from dafont.com. (:

  2. Pingback: Star Wars « Scenes de la Vie de Stranezza | LastJediMaster

Say Anything

