7hrs Pt. II

Whelp. I’m finally back from visiting my family.

The return trip, while not so tiring, was just about as boring as a car trip can get without it involving Tellytubbies or Radio Talk Show Sports. Luckily, I brought my handy-dandy iPod (which, coincidentally, doesn’t work most of the time) and fought off the cowgirl blues for the second half of the the trip. I also got to drive a little.

Other than that, though, completely uneventful.

Except for now I really want a digital camcorder to make a fun indie film with, preferably a black and white one starring a morally ambiguous character who goes on an existentialist journey. Because that would be really cool. Anybody know of any good models?

Also, I had a list of upcoming features for this week, but I forgot them. All I can tell you is to expect a fun Music Monday this Tuesday, and maybe something about Harry Potter being, in reality, a forty-two year old pirate with a hormone imbalance and a peg leg! Arghh!!

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to read The Half-Blood Prince and watch Arrested Development.

If the phone doesn’t ring, it’s for me.

~~La Stranezza

P.S. Sorry this post is so short. I is am tired.

Say Anything

