Themes

Erhem.

For those who ought to know, I use Quentin as my blog  theme. I’ve been using said theme for about a month. And, while it is incredibly awesome, I have a short attention span and I think I shall get a new blog theme. The question is, however–which theme? Should I go back to one of my old themes, should I pick a new theme, or should I use magic to make my blog themeless? Tell me what you think in this poll I’m about to make!

Ah, polls. That’s a funny word. Phonetically, it looks like “Pauls,” but it’s pronounced like “Poles.”

Did I ever tell you that I’ve only made sense once in my life, and that this event was considered so momentous that CNN and the NYTimes both wrote articles on it they featured on the front page of their respective websites?

No, I didn’t? Good, because I’m obviously lying. I made sense before they got their websites. I only appeared in the paper edition of the NYTimes, and CNN did an article of TV about me. It included the word sock puppets three times, and not necessarily in that order.

Which is, my friends, I’m having to get a new theme. The CIA is after, and my only hopes is to move south of the border and change my name to Hector Gonzalez…Again.

Well, that, or I could move north of the border and change my name to François Baguette.

Vive le Quebec libre!

~~La Stranezza

P.S., Vote in the poll or face the wrath of bunnies.

5 thoughts on “Themes

  1. I like the new theme. The only thing I’m not crazy about is that in order to comment, you have to scroll back up to the top of the post to click on the comment thingie. My only complaint. La dee da!

Say Anything

