Enter Title Here

Ever have one of those days when you wake up and your room is full of teddy bears?

Neither have I, but I thought it would make a good icebreaker. And also possibly a good topic for a short story…

Erhem. Moving on.

The reason the economy is so screwed up is because Americans have stopped sacrificing goats.

The cheese guy from the Buffy episode “Restless” scares the crap out of me. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s his overall oldness and creepiness.

I always tell the truth–except for when I’m lying.

I’m wearing my fake Karl Marx beard right now. It’s not much of a beard–actually more like a piece of felt attached to my face by an elastic band–but it’s still awesome in its own awesome, German Jewish,  Communist way.

My favourite sandwich is the Reuben. It’s like Shamayim betwixt two slices of Pumpernickel, if you’re into that sort of thing. I never knew Sauerkraut could actually taste good until I tasted a Reuben. Before, I thought it was just strongly fermented cabbage, but now…Oh, no, wait a second…

Sometimes small children don’t want to go to sleep. It’s not very fun. The only thing keeping Sethikins from going insane and trying to bite me to death is a rather large, fun blanket and season seven of the Simpsons.

Scratch that–reverse it, and then put the words back in the right order, so as to make sure that no underwear is unnecessarily microwaved on cold winter days.

SAXOMOPHONE! SAXOMOPHONE!

~~La Stranezza

One thought on “Enter Title Here

  1. Pingback: Reading Digest: Speaking in (Internet) Tongues Edition « Dead Homer Society

Say Anything

